Alanya Properties

English (United Kingdom)Nederlands - nl-NLDeutsch (DE-CH-AT)French (Fr)Norsk bokmål (Norway)Svenska (Sverige)Finnish (Suomi)Danish(DK)Turkish (Turkiye)Arabic (العربية الموحدة)Russian (CIS)

Our Team Alanya Properties



  • Halil Gülseren
    Manager

    +90 532 300 5308

    Skype : alanyaproperties

    halil@alanyaproperties.com

    Halil Gülseren
    Manager



  • Mustafa Gülseren
    Manager

    +90 532 740 7091

    Skype : mglseren

    mustafa@alanyaproperties.com

    Mustafa Gülseren
    Manager



  • Vera Houthoofd
    Belgium Sales Manager

    +32 475 45 6440
    +90 536 835 0545

    Skype :
    houthoofd.vera

    vera@alanyaproperties.com

    Vera Houthoofd
    Belgium Sales Manager



  • Tatiana Gorodishcheva
    Russian Sales Manager

    +7 916 795 00554

    Skype : gorodishcheva

    tatiana@alanyaproperties.com

    Tatiana Gorodishcheva
    Russian Sales Manager



  • Evgenia Kuzu
    Marketing Executive

    +90 538 448 1067

    Skype :
    evgenia-alanyaproperties

    evgenia@alanyaproperties.com

    Evgenia Kuzu
    Marketing Executive



  • Bashirova Elmira
    Представительство
    в Казахстане. г. Астана.

    +7 701 611 8336

    Skype :
    elmira-alanyaproperties

    elmira@alanyaproperties.com

    Bashirova Elmira
    Представительство



  • Aleskerova Leyla
    Представительство
    в Казахстане. г. Астана.

    +7 701 611 8336

    Skype :
    leyla-alanyaproperties.com

    leila@alanyaproperties.com

    Aleskerova Leyla
    Представительство



  • Selami Kodal
    Accounting Manager

    +90 532 315 4186

    Skype :
    selami-alanyaproperties.com

    selami@alanyaproperties.com

    Selami Kodal
    Accounting Manager



  • Ramazan Karataş
    Complex Management

    +90 532 505 6207

    Skype :
    service-alanyaproperties

    service@alanyaproperties.com

    Ramazan Karataş
    Complex Management



  • Yasin Ekinci
    IT Manager

    +90 242 511 11 17

    Skype :
    alanyaproperties

    contact@alanyaproperties.com

    Yasin Ekinci
    IT Manager

 

Villa for sale in Turkey

Property for rent in Turkey

Property Quick Search

YOUAREHERE  : Home About Us Our Team
Alanya Properties Apartments for sale in Alanya? Location Contact Information

If you are looking for superior and high quality Property in Turkey, then look no further then Alanya Properties. We offer a selection of apartments, villas and penthouses in Alanya in our portfolio which include some of the oversea properties in Turkey.

apartments for sale in Alanya? or to rent an apartment in Alanya?
Alanya.. is one of the top holiday destinations in Turkey. That's why every
year.. over 1,000,000 tourists visit Alanya.
Merkez Mah,
Kocaosman Sok
Prestige Residence C Blok
Tosmur / Alanya
Turkey
+90 (242) 511 11 17
+90 (532) 300 53 08

info@alanyaproperties.com
www.alanyaproperties.com

 

Property in Turkey, Property web design